About Us

Tinyteria is an international distributor group of companies, specializing in reagents, microbiological media, equipment supply and automatization of laboratory diagnostic, POCT for laboratories, hospitals, private practices and patients.

 

Tinyteria supports its customers with the technical service for the automatic instruments, as well as with necessary technological and medical information for proper application of the products.

 

As we mainly work В2В, notably we sell the products for the producing of tests results, Tinyteria supports its customers with important marketing information, advertising production, tips the ways for finding a target group of persons or niche concerned.

 

In addition Tinyteria helps its customers in searching and purchasing of required refurbished automatic devices of the most prominent and popular models which are much cheaper than the new ones. Tinyteria can also assist in selling your unnecessary but still working laboratory machine.

 

Tinyteria Group provides products of leading European manufacturers at the following countries: Republic of Belarus, Moldova, Ukraine, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Armenia and Georgia.

 

The manufacturers are the famous European companies:

Euroimmun AG (Germany), BioMaxima S.A. (Poland), ImmunDiagnostik AG (Germany), IDS - Immunodiagnostic Systems S.A. (Great Britain), DiaMetra srl (Italy), Vitassay (Spain).

О компании

СПЕЦИАЛИЗАЦИЯ КОМПАНИИ

Тинитерия - международная дистрибьюторская группа компаний, специализирующаяся на поставках реагентов, микробиологических сред, оборудования для автоматизации лабораторной диагностики и программного обеспечения, экспресс-тестов для лабораторий, лечебных учреждений, кабинетов врачей, пациентов.

 

Тинитерия предоставляет сервисные услуги для установки, наладки, запуска и обслуживания анализаторов, а также необходимой технической и медицинской информацией для правильного применения продукции.

 

Так как мы работаем в основном В2В, т.е. поставляем продукцию для лабораторного производства, Тинитерия поддерживает своих заказчиков необходимой маркетинговой информацией, рекламной продукцией, подсказывает пути для нахождения целевой аудитории или ниши.

 

Кроме того, Тинитерия помогает своим клиентам в поиске необходимого реконструированного автоматического оборудования наиболее известных и ходовых моделей по намного более низкой стоимости, чем нового, а также продавать рабочие лабораторные машины при смене лабораторией поставщика или производителя.

 

Группа компаний Тинитерия предлагает продукцию ведущих европейских производителей на таких рынках: Республике Беларусь, Молдове, Украине, Литве, Латвии, Эстонии, Армении и Грузии.

 

 

Поставщиками продукции являются известные европейские производители: 

Euroimmun AG (Германия), BioMaxima S.A. (Польша), ImmunDiagnostikAG (Германия), IDS - Immunodiagnostic Systems S.A. (Великобритания), DiaMetra srl (Италия), Vitassay (Испания).